Support

I see "autoplay" mentioned under Publish Settings, what is that?

Autoplay means that the video will start to play automatically whenever someone visits a website that has the player embedded on it.

If the content is behind a paywall (Pay Per View or Subscription), the viewer will have to have already paid and be logged into that particular player for it to autoplay and will otherwise be prompted to buy/login to view the content

Comments