Support

What does “Use my credit and watch now” or “Save my credit” mean?

There are two options at this screen:

"Use my credit and watch now" means that you can start to use what you just purchased. For example, if you bought for two hours, you would get two hours of access from the time you select "Use my credit and watch now".

"Save my credit" means that you are choosing to save your purchased time for later. This would require coming back to the page at a later time, clicking the play icon and logging in to be given this option again. When you are ready to start watching, select the "Use my credit and watch now".

If you are trying to watch a live event, please try to learn the schedule of your program, especially if you bought a small access of window and are trying to watch a certain segment.

Comments